Open menu Close menu Menu
Open charts menu Close charts menu Charts

For help and advice call us on:

0121 369 3000

8am to 10pm - 7 days a week

£ $
Live Metal Prices
Metal Ounce Gram
Gold £1,163.29 £37.40
Silver £13.683 £0.440
Platinum £694.32 £22.32
Palladium £1,362.37 £43.80

Updated 04:20 16/10/19

Home > Silver Coins > Royal Mint Lunar

Royal Mint Lunar

The Lunar range of Silver coins from The Royal Mint. Issued every year to coincide with the Chinese lunar new year, each range of coins features the animal representing that specific year. Twelve animals are featured in total, and like the gold version, the silver lunar coins are considered legal tender and are CGT exempt, making them suitable for investors.